INMM

INMM Student Chapters

Ahmadu Bello University
(Nigeria)
Chapter Bylaws

President: John Simon
sjkahugu@yahoo.com

Faculty Advisor: Sadiq Umar
Inmm.abuchapter@yahoo.com

Amity University
(India)
Chapter Bylaws

President: Uddeshay Pranjal
uddeshay93@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Alpana Goel
agoel1@amity.edu
 
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
(Brazil)
Chapter Bylaws 
Chapter Webpage

President: Thiago Belo
thiagofreitasbelo@gmail.com 

Faculty Advisor: Su Jian
sujian@nuclear.ufrj.br 
 
Georgia Institute of Technology
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws 

President: Jake Inman
jinman8@gatech.edu

Faculty Advisor: Chaitanya Deo
Chaitanya.deo@me.gatech.edu
 
Idaho State University
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws 

President: Harishchandra Aryal
aryahari@isu.edu

Faculty Advisor: George Imel
gimel@isu.edu
 
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
(India)
Chapter Bylaws 

President: Annesha Karmakar
annesha@iitk.ac.in

Faculty Advisor: Shikha Prasad
shikhap@iitk.ac.in
 
Jordan University of Science and Technology
(Jordan)
Chapter Bylaws

President: Kamal Al-Harahsha
kamaljust93@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Salah Malkawi
salahm@just.edu.jo
 
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
(Korea)
Chapter Bylaws 

President: Phil-Seo Kim
rlavlftj@kaist.ac.kr

Faculty Advisor: Man-sung Yim
msyim@kaist.ac.kr
 
Mercyhurst University
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws

President: Steven M. Luber
sluber60@lakers.mercyhurst.edu

Faculty Advisor: William Welch
wwelch@mercyhurst.edu
 
Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws

President: Anthony Drake Musa
amusa@miis.edu

Faculty Advisor: George Moore
george.moore@miis.edu
 
North Carolina State University
Triangle-areas Universities

(United States)
Chapter Bylaws - Coming Soon!

President: Gabe DeCaro
adecaro@ncsu.edu 

Faculty Advisor: John Mattingly
john_mattingly@ncsu.edu
 
Oregon State University
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws

President: Nik Economy
economyn@oregonstate.edu

Faculty Advisor: Camille Palmer
camille.palmer@oregonstate.edu
 
Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
(India)
Chapter Bylaws

President: Vyom Desai
vyom.dmtne16@sne.pdpu.ac.in

Faculty Advisor: Nisarg Patel
 
Pennsylvania State University 
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws
Chapter Webpage

President: Chris Mcgahee
cfm5250@psu.edu

Faculty Advisor: Marek Flaska
mxf5309@engr.psu.edu
 
Texas A&M 
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws 
Chapter Webpage

President: Steven Horowitz
horowitzsm@tamu.edu

Faculty Advisor: Sunil Chirayath
sunilsc@tamu.edu
 
Universitas Gadjah Mada
(Indonesia)
Chapter Bylaws

President: Sarah Pattipeilohy
sarahp.ugm@gmail.com 

Faculty Advisor: Susetyo Hario Putero
susetyo@ugm.ac.id
 
University of Florida
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws

President: Paul Johns
pauljohns@ufl.edu

Faculty Advisor: Andreas Enqvist
enqvist@mse.ufl.edu
 
University of IBN Tofail
(Morocco)
Chapter Bylaws

President: Youness El fassi
younesselfassi@hotmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Abdelmajid Choukri
choukrimajid@yahoo.com
 
University of Michigan
(United States)     
Chapter Bylaws 

President: William Steinberger
wmst@umich.edu

Faculty Advisor: Sara Pozzi
pozzisa@umich.edu
 
University of Missouri
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws 

President: Valentina O'Donnell
voggc@mail.missouri.edu

Faculty Advisor: Kate Trauth
trauthk@missouri.edu
 
University of New Mexico
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws

President: Jenny Ruth Smith
jsmith314@unm.edu 

Faculty Advisor: Adam Hecht
hecht@unm.edu
 
University  of Tennessee 
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws

President: Jason Hayward
jhayward@utk.edu

Faculty Advisor: Andrew Volkovitskiy
avolkovi@vols.utk.edu
 
University of Utah 
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws

President: David Horvath
u0553491@utah.edu

Faculty Advisor: Luther Mcdonald
luther.mcdonald@utah.edu
 
University of Washington 
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws

President: Justin Collins
jc101@uw.edu

Faculty Advisor: Chris Jones
cdjones@u.washington.edu