INMM

INMM Headquarters Staff

Brendan Breen, Executive Director
bbreen@inmm.org
Direct: +1-856-793-0804
Primary Areas of Responsibility:

  • Executive Committee
  • Workshops
  • Finances

Deanna Bright, Director of Membership
dbright@inmm.org
Direct: +1-856-642-4202
Primary Areas of Responsibility:

  • Membership
  • Chapter Relations
  • Awards

Beth Meehan, Meeting Manager
emeehan@inmm.org
Direct: +1-856-380-6916
Primary Areas of Responsibility:

  • Meetings
  • ​Workshops

Alyssa Carroll, Meeting Coordinator
acarroll@inmm.org
Direct: +1-856-380-6912
Primary Areas of Responsibility:

  • Meetings
  • ​Workshops

Amy Chezem, Director of Editorial Services
achezem@ahredchair.com
Primary Areas of Responsibility:

  • Journal of Nuclear Materials Management
  • Communicator

Kattie Krewer, Director of Marketing
kkrewer@inmm.org
Direct: +1-856-437-4748
Primary Areas of Responsibility:

  • Membership marketing
  • Annual meeting marketing
  • Social media