INMM Leaders

Executive Committee

INMM President Corey HindersteinPresident
Corey Hinderstein
Nuclear Threat Initiative

INMM Vice President Cary CrawfordVice President
Cary Crawford
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

INMM Secretary Chris PickettSecretary
Chris Pickett
National Nuclear Security Administration

INMM Treasurer Robert CurlTreasurer
Robert Curl
Idaho National Laboratory Retired

INMM Member at Large Michael BakerMember at Large
Michael Baker
Department of Homeland Security

INMM Member at Large Kerry DunnMember at Large
Kerry Dunn
Savannah River National Laboratory

INMM Member at Large Willen JanssensMember at Large
Willem Janssens
European Commission JRC

 Member at Large
 Teri Leffer

INMM Immediate Past President Larry SatkowiakImmediate Past President
Larry Satkowiak
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Read the Executive Committee Biographies.

Oversight Chairs

INMM Technical Division Oversight Steve MladineoTechnical Division Oversight Chair
Steve Mladineo
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

INMM Operations Support Oversight Grace ThompsonOperations Support Oversight Chair
Grace Thompson
Sandia National Laboratories

INMM Management Oversight Steve WyrickManagement Oversight Chair
Steven B. Wyrick
Savannah River National Laboratory