INMM

INMM Leaders

Executive Committee

INMM President Corey HindersteinPresident
Corey Hinderstein
DOE/NNSA
chinderstein@gmail.com

INMM Vice President Cary CrawfordVice President
Cary Crawford
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
crawfordce@ornl.gov 

INMM Secretary Chris PickettSecretary
Chris Pickett
National Nuclear Security Administration
chris.pickett@nnsa.doe.gov 

INMM Treasurer Robert CurlTreasurer
Robert Curl
Idaho National Laboratory Retired
robertucurl@aol.com

INMM Member at Large Michael BakerMember at Large
Michael Baker
Department of Homeland Security
michael.baker@hq.dhs.gov

INMM Member at Large Kerry DunnMember at Large
Kerry Dunn
Savannah River National Laboratory
kerry.dunn@srnl.doe.gov 

INMM Member at Large Willen JanssensMember at Large
Willem Janssens
European Commission JRC
willem.janssens@ec.europa.edu

 Member at Large
 Teri Leffer
 DOE/NNSA
 teri.leffer@nnsa.doe.gov

INMM Immediate Past President Larry SatkowiakImmediate Past President
Larry Satkowiak
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
satkowiaklj@ornl.gov 

Read the Executive Committee Biographies.

Oversight Chairs

INMM Technical Division Oversight Steve MladineoTechnical Division Oversight Chair
Steve Mladineo
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
sv.mladineo@pnl.gov

INMM Operations Support Oversight Grace ThompsonOperations Support Oversight Chair
Grace Thompson
Sandia National Laboratories

INMM Management Oversight Steve WyrickManagement Oversight Chair
Steven B. Wyrick
Savannah River National Laboratory
steven.wyrick@srnl.doe.gov