INMM

Southeast Chapter Executive Committee

President: Glenn Abramczyk
Glenn.abramczyk@srnl.doe.gov
 
Vice President: Bradley Loftin
Bradley.loftin@srnl.doe.gov
 
Treasurer: Bill Swift
William.swift@srs.gov
 
Secretary: Lindsay Sexton
Lindsay.sexton@srnl.doe.gov
 
Member at Large: Sean Branney
Sean.branney@srs.gov
 
Member at Large: Paul Cloessner
Paul.cloessner@srnl.doe.gov
 
Member at Large: Franklin Dubose
Dr.f.dubose@gmail.com
Member at Large: Cathy Mussi
Catherine.mussi@srnl.doe.gov
 
Immediate Past President: Kerry Dunn
Kerry.dunn@srnl.doe.gov
 
Chapter Corporate Liaison: John Dewes
John.dewes@srnl.doe.gov
 
Educational Outreach Officer: Paul Ebel
paulebel@aol.com
 
Nominations & Elections Chair: Rich Koenig
Richard.koenig@srs.gov  
 
Chapter Website Chair: Jeff Allender
Jeff.allender@srs.gov