INMM Sustaining Members

The following organizations are Sustaining Members of INMM. We thank them for their generous support.

ABACC
Odilon Antonio Marcuzzo de Canto
Av Rio Branco, 123
Rio de Janeiro, RJ 20040-005 Brazil
+55-21-3131-1200
odilon@abacc.org.br

Aquila
Mike White
8401 Washington Place NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113 USA
+1-505-923-3160
mwhite@aquilagroup.com

ARES Security Corporation
Robert Scott, III
1934 Old Gallows Road
Suite 410
Vienna, VA 22182
+1-571-351-1269
rscott@aressecuritycorp.com

Australian Safeguards and Nonproliferation Office
Robert Floyd
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Barton, ACT 0221 Australia
+61-2-6261-1911
Robert.Floyd@dfat.gov.au

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Susan Pepper
Nonproliferation and National Security Department
Upton, NY 11973 USA
+1-631-344-2975
ckessler@bnl.gov

Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission
David Moroz
280 Slater St.
Ottawa, ON K1P 559 Canada
+1-613-995-2933
Lucie.Lemieux-Casey@canada.ca

DAHER-TLI
Lauren Haas
8161 Maple Lawn Blvd., Suite 450
Fulton, MD 20759 USA
+1-301-421-4324
lhaas@tliusa.com

Exchange Monitor Publications
Chris Schneidmiller
1911 North Fort Myer Drive
Arlington, VA 22209 USA
+1-202-296-2814
chrisi@exchangemonitor.com

Eximius Advisory Solutions
Sachin Purekar
1170 Peachtree Street, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30309
+1-404-885-5816
sachin.purekar@eximiusadvisory.com

Idaho National Laboratory
Keven P. Carney
PO Box 1625
Idaho Falls, ID 83415-6128 USA
+1-208-533-7695
linda.mayeda@inl.gov

Innovative Technology Partnerships LLC
John P. Jekowski
4604 Columbine Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113 USA
+1-505-796-0996
jpjekowski@aol.com

International Atomic Energy Agency
Tero Varjoranta
Wagramerstr 5
Vienna 1400 Austria
+43-1-2600-21904
T.VARJORANTA@iaea.org

International Services & Advisors Inc.
Nicholas Pokrovsky
838 Iron Latch Road
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417 USA
+1-201-337-0029
npokrovsky@intserad.com

Joseph Oat Corp.
Crystal Harrington
2500 Broadway
Camden, NJ 08104 USA
+1-856-541-2900
charrington@josephoat.com

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Jeff Gross
PO Box 808 L-347
Livermore, CA 94551-0808 USA
+1-925-424-6172
gross15@llnl.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory
Nancy Jo Nicholas
PO Box 1663 MS B247
Los Alamos, NM 87545 USA
+1-505-667-1194
njnicholas@lanl.gov

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Teressa McKinney
PO Box 2008 MS 6050
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6050 USA
+1-865-241-9695
mckinneytl@ornl.gov

ORTEC
Susie Brockman
801 S. Illinois Ave.
Oak Ridge, TN 37830 USA
+1-865-483-2124
Susie.Brockman@ametek.com

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Obie P. Amacker
PO Box 999, MS K8-15
Richland, WA 99352 USA
+1-509-372-4381
obie.amacker@pnnl.gov

Pajarito Scientific Corporation
David L. Heath
2976 Rodeo Park Drive East
Santa Fe, NM 87505 USA
+1-505-424-6660
dheath@pajaritoscientific.com

Proportional Technologies, Inc.
Jeffrey Lacy
8022 El Rio St.
Houston, TX 77054 USA
jlacy@proportionaltech.com

Sandia National Laboratories
Rodney K. Wilson
PO Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185-1375 USA
+1-505-844-8280
rkwilso@sandia.gov

Savannah River National Laboratory
John Dewes
773-A A-231
Aiken, SC 29808 USA
+1-803-725-9200
john.dewes@srnl.doe.gov

South Carolina Universities Research & Education Foundation
Craig Williamson
1204 Whiskey Road, Suite F
Aiken, SC 29803-4322 USA
rcraigwilliamson@scuref.org

Talisman International, LLC
Richard P. Rosano
1000 Potomac St. NW Ste 300
Washington, DC 20007 USA
+1-202-471-4244
rrosano@talisman-intl.com

Tetra Tech
Ben Watts
1009 Commerce Park Drive, Suite 300
Oak Ridge, TN 37830 USA
+1-865-483-7007
ben.watts@tetratech.com

Wyant Data Systems Inc.
Richard D. Wyant
245 Century Circle, Suite 106
Louisville, CO 80027 USA
+1-303-604-6254
rick.wyant@wyantdata.com

Y-12 National Security Complex
Morris E. Hassler
PO Box 2009
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-8112 USA
+1-865-576-8136
h6x@y12.doe.gov