INMM 57th Annual Meeting

Mark Your Calendar

July 24-28, 2016
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Atlanta, Georgia USA

Join us at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis, Atlanta, Georgia, USA, for the INMM 57th Annual Meeting. The meeting is a forum for the exchange of the newest technical information related to all aspects of nuclear materials management. Sessions will be planned on a variety of topics, including safe guards and security, nonproliferation and arms control, international safeguards, facility operations, packaging and transportation, spent fuel, information surety, inspections, containment and surveillance, measurement technology, nuclear processing, education and training, and physical protection. INMM anticipates more than 50 concurrent educational sessions will be held during the four-day meeting.

Be part of the Premier Meeting of Nuclear Materials Management Professionals: Submit an Abstract Today

The 57th Annual Meeting will provide attendees with a professional forum for the exchange of the latest technical information in nuclear materials management. The meeting will address all aspects of nuclear materials management with papers and posters organized by the INMM Technical Program Committee.

The abstract submission deadline is February 1, 2016.

Exhibit, Sponsor and Advertise at INMM

INMM invites your orgnaization to exhibit, sponsor or advertise at the INMM 57th Annual Meeting. All exhibitors, sponsors and advertisers will be acknowledged in the annual meeting program and through signs posted at the meeting. Stay in touch with your market and participate in this year’s INMM Annual Meeting. For additional information or to receive an Exhibitor and Sponsorship Prospectus, contact Christopher Viglione at INMM headquarters at or +1-847-686-2365.


For additional information about the INMM Annual Meeting, contact Christopher Viglione at INMM headquarters at or +1-847-686-2365.

Follow @INMMTweets on Twitter
Use #INMM16 to join the convesation!

Search the 56th INMM Annual Meeting Proceedings
Note: You will need your login and password.