INMM Leadership

Executive Committee

Read biographies of the Executive Committee members.

Corey Hinderstein headshotPresident
Corey Hinderstein
DOE/NNSA
chinderstein@gmail.com

ImageVice President
Cary Crawford
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
crawfordce@ornl.gov 

Chris Pickett headshotSecretary
Chris Pickett
National Nuclear Security Administration
chris.pickett@nnsa.doe.gov 

Robert Curl headshotTreasurer
Robert Curl
Idaho National Laboratory Retired
robertucurl@aol.com

ImageMember at Large
Jill N. Cooley
CNS Y-12
jill.cooley@cns.doe.gov 

ImageMember at Large
Kerry Dunn
Savannah River National Laboratory
kerry.dunn@srnl.doe.gov 




ImageMember at Large
Willem Janssens
European Commission JRC
willem.janssens@ec.europa.edu

ImageMember at Large
Ken Sanders
Argonne National Laboratory
ksanders@anl.gov

ImageImmediate Past President
Larry Satkowiak
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
satkowiaklj@ornl.gov 


Read biographies of the Executive Committee members.

Oversight Chairs

Steve Mladineo 

















headshotTechnical Division Oversight Chair
Steve Mladineo
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
sv.mladineo@pnl.gov

Grace Thompson headshotOperations Support Oversight Chair
Grace Thompson
Sandia National Laboratories

ImageManagement Oversight Chair
Steven B. Wyrick
Savannah River National Laboratory
steven.wyrick@srnl.doe.gov