Student Chapters

INMM student chapters are organizations for undergraduate and graduate students with an interest in nuclear materials management. Members participate in a wide range of programs and activities that enhance their college experience and prepare them for successful careers. Click here or on the image below to to connect with INMM student chapters in your area. For more information on starting a Student Chapter, click here.

Image

INMM Student Chapters

Ahmadu Bello University
(Nigeria)

Chapter Bylaws
President: John Simon
sjkahugu@yahoo.com

Faculty Advisor: Sadiq Umar
Inmm.abuchapter@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania State University 
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws
Chapter Webpage
President: Chris Mcgahee
cfm5250@psu.edu

Faculty Advisor: Marek Flaska
mxf5309@engr.psu.edu

Amity University
(India)

Chapter Bylaws
President: Dhruv Dharamshi
dhruv.dharamshi@gmail.com 

Faculty Advisor: Alpana Goel
agoel1@amity.edu

Texas A&M 
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws 
Chapter Webpage
President: Steven Horowitz
horowitzsm@tamu.edu

Faculty Advisor: Sunil Chirayath
sunilsc@tamu.edu

Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
(Brazil)

Chapter Bylaws 
President: Thiago Belo
thiagofreitasbelo@gmail.com 

Faculty Advisor: Debora Trombetta
dtrombetta@con.ufrj.br

Universitas Gadjah Mada
(Indonesia)
Chapter Bylaws
President: Hanna Yasmine
hanna.yasmine@mail.ugm.ac.id

Faculty Advisor: Susetyo Hario Putero
susetyo@ugm.ac.id

Georgia Institute of Technology
(United States)

Chapter Bylaws 
President: Jake Inman
jinman8@gatech.edu

Faculty Advisor: Chaitanya Deo
Chaitanya.deo@me.gatech.edu

University of Florida
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws
President: Paul Johns
pauljohns@ufl.edu

Faculty Advisor: Andreas Enqvist
enqvist@mse.ufl.edu

Idaho State University
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws 
President: Harishchandra Aryal
aryahari@isu.edu

Faculty Advisor: George Imel
gimel@isu.edu

University of IBN Tofail
(Morocco)
Chapter Bylaws
President: Youness El fassi
younesselfassi@hotmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Abdelmajid Choukri
choukrimajid@yahoo.com

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
(India)
Chapter Bylaws 
President: Shivam Singh
singshivam1000@iitk.ac.in

Faculty Advisor: Shikha Prasad
shikhap@iitk.ac.in

University of Michigan
(United States)     
Chapter Bylaws 
President: Tony H. Shin
thshin@umich.edu

Faculty Advisor: Sara Pozzi
pozzisa@umich.edu

Jordan University of Science and
Technology
(Jordan)
Chapter Bylaws
President: Kamal Al-Harahsha
kamaljust93@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Salah Malkawi
salahm@just.edu.jo

University of Missouri
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws 
President: Valentina O'Donnell
voggc@mail.missouri.edu

Faculty Advisor: Kate Trauth
trauthk@missouri.edu

Korea Advanced Institute of
Science and Technology

(Korea)
Chapter Bylaws 
President: Phil-Seo Kim
rlavlftj@kaist.ac.kr

Faculty Advisor: Man-sung Yim
msyim@kaist.ac.kr

University of New Mexico
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws
President: Jenny Ruth Smith
jsmith314@unm.edu 

Faculty Advisor: Adam Hecht
hecht@unm.edu

Mercyhurst University
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws 
President: Steven M. Luber
sluber60@lakers.mercyhurst.edu

Faculty Advisor: William Welch
wwelch@mercyhurst.edu

University  of Tennessee 
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws
President: Stephen Dahunsi
sdahunsi@vols.utk.edu

Faculty Advisor: Joe Stainback
jstainback@utk.edu

Middlebury Institute of
International Studies at Monterey

(United States)
Chapter Bylaws
President: Anthony Drake Musa
amusa@miis.edu

Faculty Advisor: George Moore
george.moore@miis.edu

University of Utah 
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws
President: David Horvath
u0553491@utah.edu

Faculty Advisor: Azaree Lintereur
Azaree.Lintereur@utah.edu

North Carolina State University
Triangle-areas Universities

(United States)
Chapter Bylaws - Coming Soon!
President: Gabe DeCaro
adecaro@ncsu.edu 

Faculty Advisor: John Mattingly
john_mattingly@ncsu.edu

University of Washington 
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws
President: Jiasheng "Stanley" Xie
stanleyxie50@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Chris Jones
cdjones@u.washington.edu

Oregon State University
(United States)
Chapter Bylaws
President: Nik Economy
economyn@oregonstate.edu

Faculty Advisor: TBD

Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
(India)
Chapter Bylaws
President: Vyom Desai
vyom.dmtne16@sne.pdpu.ac.in

Faculty Advisor: Nisarg Patel